Posted by: orenjo | May 17, 2010

Blog Status

Some bad news…

I’m slowly catching up… only a week-ish behind on each series. However, I’m going to drop House of Five Leaves. It’s a wonderful anime, but I just can’t handle 4 series. House covers my favorite time period, and the story is unique. It’s not an issue of it not being a good show, it’s brilliant from what I’ve seen.

Reborn is a special anime for me, and I don’t see it blogged much. RAINBOW, obligatory. For some reason, I’m attracted to Uragiri, be it the inner shoujo in me or the lengthy cast of wonderful voice actors.

So House of Five Leaves is officially dropped.

Expect some suprising news, once technical difficulties are sorted out!

Leave a Reply

Categories

